Development Services

The Development Services Department processes and reviews all proposed development in the City, administers zoning regulations, issues building permits and coordinates the City’s construction projects. The Department provides support to the Planning Commission and the Historic Preservation Board.

General Inquiries

386-775-5415 – planning@ourorangecity.com

City Hall
205 E. Graves Ave.
Orange City, FL 32763

Planning Staff Directory

Development Services Director
Becky Mendez – bmendez@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5415
Fax: 386-775-5420

Executive Assistant
Elisa Millwater – emillwater@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5415

Senior Planner
Joseph Ruiz – jruiz@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5414

Senior Planner
Kimberly Reading – kreading@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5417

Planner I
Renee Moody – rmoody@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5424

Building Inspector
Building Inspector – buildinginspections@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5423

Comments are closed.