Staff Directory

If you need further assistance, please feel free to contact any of the Finance Department staff. The Finance Department can be reached by phone at 386-775-5430 or by fax at 386-775-5435.

Finance Staff Directory

Director
Christine Davis – cdavis@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5432

Accounting Manager
Devlin Moore – dmoore@ourorangecity.com
Phone:386-775-5427

Accounts Payable
Debra Shead – dshead@ourorangecity.com
Phone:386-775-5431

Accounts Receivable
Neyra Ignacio – nignacio@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5430

Purchasing Manager
David Santiago – dsantiago@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5440

Utilities Billing – Customer Service

Yvette Ruiz – yruiz@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5441

Theresa Sheppard – tsheppard@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5433

Utility Billing Supervisor
Randi Rabbitt – rrabbitt@ourorangecity.com
Phone: 386-775-5443

Comments are closed.